Bruella Heat Resistant BBQ Gloves | FormFIT Technology – #1 Best Fitting Oven Mitts on Amazon! Perfect For Grilling, Baking, and Kitchen | A+ Military Grade Kevlar | EN 407 Certified at over 900°F

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B071LK8JN7/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_0

I swear these are some seriously nice gloves but I use them for not just grilling I also use them for taking things out of the oven and of course also grilling. You do not feel heat through these when using and they are longer which makes it nice since I have an issue with burning my wrists taking things out of the oven it is a double oven and I am short. I like that these fit myself but at the same time will fit my son since he does most of the grilling and that is really great that we both are very pleased with how well these fit and not to mention how great they really do work. These will also come in handy come bomb fire time since i am always nervous about adding wood to the fire and afraid I will burn myself.

Leave a Reply

