[Improved] #1 V-Blade Mandoline Slicer + FREE Cut-Resistant Gloves | Stainless Steel Adjustable Vegetable Slicer, Julienne Cutter | Includes 5 Inserts, Blade Guard, Food Holder & Blade Safety Sleeve

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06WD746XQ/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Slicing vegetables is one of the main purposes that I bought this slicer. I do a lot of different veggies for meals and I do not like spending a great deal of time doing this. My prep time needs to be quick since it is hard for me by evening to stand for long periods of time. This is easy to use and with the different options of slicing I am able to get exactly the size I want. I really like using this to make eggplant slices and it is so quick and easy to do. It has been so handy also for slicing potatoes and I have tried many slicers over the years this one really is nice and I do like the design of this with its ease of use. You do need to make sure that you are using the piece to hold on to the food since the blades are sharp and that is important since that helps cut the food easier. This does come with the gloves as well for an extra safety precaution but be sure to use both when cutting. This is a great slicer and I am really pleased with how well it works.

#sponsored

Leave a comment